Imprint

Information provided according to Sec. 5 German Telemedia Act (TMG):

8Venture GmbH & Co. KG
Rossendorfer Ring 6
01328 Dresden
Germany

Tel.: +49 (351) 31 62 88 11
Fax: + 49 (351) 79 79 007
E-mail: service@8venture.com

Register court: Amtsgericht Dresden
Registration number: HRB 9594

Managing Director: Oliver Riedel

Sales tax identification number according to § HRA 27 sales tax law: DE 302253276

Platform of the European Commission for Online Dispute Resolution: https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr

We are not obliged to participate in a dispute settlement procedure before a consumer dispute resolution body, but we are basically prepared to do so.

Member of the Fairness in Commerce initiative.
Further information: https://www.fairness-im-handel.de

Responsible for § 55 para. 2 RStV:
Oliver Riedel, Rossendorf Ring 6, 01328 Dresden

Disclaimer (Disclaimer)

Liability for content

As service providers, we are liable for own contents of these websites according to Paragraph 7, Sect. 1 German Telemedia Act (TMG). However, according to Paragraphs 8 to 10 German Telemedia Act (TMG), service providers are not obligated to permanently monitor submitted or stored information or to search for evidences that indicate illegal activities.

Legal obligations to removing information or to blocking the use of information remain unchallenged. In this case, liability is only possible at the time of knowledge about a specific violation of law. Illegal contents will be removed immediately at the time we get knowledge of them.

Liability for links

Our site contains links to external websites, over which we have no control. Therefore we can not accept any responsibility for their content. The provider or operator is always responsible for the content of linked pages. The linked sites were checked at the time of linking for possible legal violations. Illegal contents were at the time of linking.

The linked websites had been checked for possible violations of law at the time of the establishment of the link. Illegal contents were not detected at the time of the linking. A permanent monitoring of the contents of linked websites cannot be imposed without reasonable indications that there has been a violation of law. Illegal links will be removed immediately at the time we get knowledge of them.

Copyright

Contents and compilations published on these websites by the providers are subject to German copyright laws. Reproduction, editing, distribution as well as the use of any kind outside the scope of the copyright law require a written permission of the author or originator. Downloads and copies of these websites are permitted for private use only. The commercial use of our contents without permission of the originator is prohibited.

Copyright laws of third parties are respected as long as the contents on these websites do not originate from the provider. Contributions of third parties on this site are indicated as such. However, if you notice any violations of copyright law, please inform us. Such contents will be removed immediately.

Photo credit

Himalayan salt
bigacis
Pumpkin seed flour
dima_pics
Stevia
Melica
Acerola
Nipaporn
Baobab
ninette_luz
broccoli
Nik_Merkulov
Chlorella
Mara Zemgaliete
hemp protein
dule964
flex seeds
nata777_7
lucuma
kaiskynet
Maca
vainillaychile
Moringa
Swapan
Shiitake
sommai
spinach
nata777_7
spirulina
sarawutnirothon
Spoon with powder
baibaz
Smoothie green
Mara Zemgaliete
milk jug
stock photo-graf
Packaging mountain
Daniel Prudek
Packaging desert
Svetlana Nikolaeva
Packaging red cave
farec
Packaging coast
stifos
Packaging shaft
EpicStockMedia
Packaging cave ice
sumos

Battery Icon

ic8.link/54997

Bicycle Icon

ic8.link/46451

Heartbeat Icon

ic8.link/46599

Impressum

Angaben gemäß § 5 TMG:

8Venture GmbH & Co. KG
Rossendorfer Ring 6
01328 Dresden
Deutschland

Tel.: +49 (351) 31 62 88 11
Fax: +49 (351) 79 79 007
E-Mail: service@8venture.com

Registergericht: Amtsgericht Dresden
Registernummer: HRB 9594

Geschäftsführer: Oliver Riedel

Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer gemäß § 27 a Umsatzsteuergesetz: DE302253276

Plattform der EU-Kommission zur Online-Streitbeilegung: https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr

Wir sind zur Teilnahme an einem Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle nicht verpflichtet, hierzu jedoch grundsätzlich bereit.

 

Mitglied der Initiative „Fairness im Handel“.
Nähere Informationen: https://www.fairness-im-handel.de

Verantwortliche/r i.S.d. § 55 Abs. 2 RStV:
Oliver Riedel, Rossendorfer Ring 6, 01328 Dresden

 

Haftungsausschluss (Disclaimer)

Haftung für Inhalte

Als Diensteanbieter sind wir gemäß § 7 Abs.1 TMG für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Nach §§ 8 bis 10 TMG sind wir als Diensteanbieter jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen.

Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Bei Bekanntwerden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Haftung für Links

Unser Angebot enthält Links zu externen Webseiten Dritter, auf deren Inhalte wir keinen Einfluss haben. Deshalb können wir für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar.

Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Links umgehend entfernen.

Urheberrecht

Die durch die Seitenbetreiber erstellten Inhalte und Werke auf diesen Seiten unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Autors bzw. Erstellers. Downloads und Kopien dieser Seite sind nur für den privaten, nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch gestattet.

Soweit die Inhalte auf dieser Seite nicht vom Betreiber erstellt wurden, werden die Urheberrechte Dritter beachtet. Insbesondere werden Inhalte Dritter als solche gekennzeichnet. Sollten Sie trotzdem auf eine Urheberrechtsverletzung aufmerksam werden, bitten wir um einen entsprechenden Hinweis. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Bildnachweis

Himalayasalz
bigacis
Kürbiskernmehl
dima_pics
Stevia
Melica
Acerola
nipaporn
Baobab
ninette_luz
Brokkoli
Nik_Merkulov
Chlorella
Mara Zemgaliete
Hanfprotein
dule964
Leinsamen
nata777_7
Lucuma
kaiskynet
Maca
vainillaychile
Moringa
Swapan
Shiitake
sommai
Spinat
nata777_7
Spirulina
sarawutnirothon
   
Löffel mit Pulver
baibaz
Smoothie grün
Mara Zemgaliete
Milchkrug
stockphoto-graf
   
Packaging Berg
Daniel Prudek
Packaging Wüste
Svetlana Nikolaeva
Packaging rote Höhle
farec
Packaging Küste
stifos
Packaging Welle
EpicStockMedia
Packaging Höhle Eis
sumos
   

Battery Icon

 
ic8.link/54997

Bicycle Icon

 
ic8.link/46451

Heartbeat Icon

 
ic8.link/46599